In light of the COVID-19 outbreak, we have decided to cancel all in-person tour stops for our spring 2020 tour. We are sad to make this announcement and we are incredibly grateful for all those in New Mexico, Arizona, and Los Angeles who have been organizing and planning events for the past several months.

However, as internationalists seeking to build solidarity across state-imposed borders, we are resourced for moments such as this, so that our learning, organizing, and action can continue. We invite you to join us on THURSDAY, APRIL 16 for a special virtual event with tour speaker, Silvia Raquec Cum.

Spanish only webinar: April 16, 4 pm PST / 7 pm EST

Register here!

English/Spanish Webinar: April 16, 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST

REGISTER HERE!

Graphically designed image with the biography of Silvia Raquec, the tour speaker.

Webinar announcement with small image of Silvia, our tour speaker holding microphone.